November 2019


Sat. November 2
9am - 6pm
-
Sun. November 3
9am - 2pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Cuernavaca, Mexico

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Fisio360 °
Street of Light, 39
62450 Cuernavaca, Morelos
To Register:
info@entrenabarefoot.com

Sun. November 3
3am - 7pm
-
Mon. November 4
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Cuernavaca, Mexico

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Fisio360 °
Street of Light, 39
62450 Cuernavaca, Morelos
To Register:
info@entrenabarefoot.com

Fri. November 8
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. November 9
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Milan, Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Postural Motion
Viale Legioni Romane, 23
Milan , 20147 Italy
Register Now

Sat. November 9
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. November 10
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Milan, Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Postural Motion
Viale Legioni Romane, 23
Milan , 20147 Italy
Register Now

Sat. November 16
9am - 7pm

Pelvic Balance - Cuneo, Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Boulegàn
Via Carlo Massimiliano Roero, 5A
Cuneo , 12100 Italy y
Register Now

Mon. November 18
9am - 6pm
-
Tues. November 19
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Singapore

Instructor: Jerry Teo and Alycia Chua - EBFA MIs

Pilates BodyTree @ Central
137 Cecil Street
#12-01 Hengda Building
Singapore 069537
Register Now

Sun. November 24
9am - 6pm

Pelvic Balance - Udine, Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

San Marco Wellness
Via Nimis, 1
Udine , Udine 33100
Register Now

Sun. November 28
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Nagoya, Japan

Instructor: Masayuki Takahashi - EBFA MI

Taro Athlete Performance Base
#102, 1-27 Akatsuka-chi
Higashi-ku, Nagoya-city
Aichi, Japan
To Register:
masayuki_t@hotmail.com

Sat. November 30
9am - 5pm

BAREHAND STRONG - Prague, Czech Republic

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

MOVE LAB Studio
Stroupežnického 21
Prague 5 Czech Republic
Register Now

Sat. November 30
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Seoul, South Korea

Instructor: Youngchul Park - EBFA MI

FNT GYM
Chungdamdong 100-16
Kangnamku, Seoul
South Korea
To Register:
ycpark4095@naver.com

December 2019


Sun. December 1
9am - 5pm

Pelvic Balance - Prague, Czech Republic

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

MOVE LAB Studio
Stroupežnického 21
Prague 5 Czech Republic
Register Now

Sat. December 8
8am - 7pm

Pelvic Balance - Antwerpen, Belgium

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Proactive Kine
Schorpioenstraat 23
2018 Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

Fri. December 20
9am - 7pm
-
Sat. December 21
9am - 3pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Elgoibar,Spain

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Avenida Pedro Muguruza
9 Bajo 20870 Elgoibar
País Vasco, Spain
Register Now

Sat. December 21
3pm - 7pm
-
Sun. December 22
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Elgoibar,Spain

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Avenida Pedro Muguruza
9 Bajo 20870 Elgoibar
País Vasco, Spain
Register Now

Sun. December 22
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Nagoya, Japan

Instructor: Masayuki Takahashi - EBFA MI

Location TBA
Tokyo, Japan
To Register:
masayuki_t@hotmail.com

February 2020


Fri. February 7
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. February 8
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Brugge, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

Location TBA
Brugge, Belgium
Register Now

Sat. February 8
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. February 9
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Brugge, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

Location TBA
Brugge, Belgium
Register Now

March 2020


Tues. March 10
9am - 6pm

Pelvic Balance - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

BodyTree Group
137 Cecil Street
Hengda Building #12-01
Singapore 069537
Register Now

Sat. March 21
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. March 22
9am - 5pm

Movement Science Summit - Lisbon, Portugal

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Lusófona University Lisbon
Campo Grande 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal
Register Now

April 2020


Fri. April 3
8am - 6pm

BAREHAND Training Specialist® - Antwerp, Belgium

Instructor: Federico Luzi and Anton Ghys - EBFA MIs

STRENGTH and Company
Cruyslei 54, 2140
Borgerhout, Belgium
Register Now

June 2020


Sat. June 13
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. June 14
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Prague, Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

MOVE LAB Studio
Stroupežnického 21
Prague 5
Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS