May 2017


Fri. May 5
9am - 6pm
-
Sat. May 6
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

BodyTree Academy
99 Amoy Street #01-01
Singapore 069919
Register Now

Sat. May 6
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. May 7
9am - 1pm &
2pm - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

BodyTree Academy
99 Amoy Street #01-01
Singapore 069919
Register Now

Sat. May 6
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. May 7
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx® Level 1 - Stockholm, Sweden

Instructor: Mikael Johannson - EBFA MI

På Bosön idrottscenter i Stockholm
Stockholm, Sweden
Register Now

Mon. May 8
9am - 6pm
-
Tues. May 9
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 3 - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

BodyTree Academy
99 Amoy Street #01-01
Singapore 069919
Register Now

Fri. May 12
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. May 13
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

Fri. May 19
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. May 20
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Antwerp, Belgium

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

ProactiveKine
Schorpioenstraat 23, 2018
Antwerp, Belgium
Register Now

Sat. May 20
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. May 21
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Antwerp, Belgium

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

ProactiveKine
Schorpioenstraat 23, 2018
Antwerp, Belgium
Register Now

Fri. May 26
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. May 27
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Livorno, Italy

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

Body Work
Via Piombanti 9/C
Register Now

Sat. May 27
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. May 28
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Livorno, Italy

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

Body Work
Via Piombanti 9/C
Register Now

Sun. May 28
10am - 6pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Thane, India

Instructor: Dr. Anuja Luniya - EBFA-MI

Anjul's-The Lifestyle Club
313, Arcadia
Hiranandani Estate
Off Ghodbunder Road, Patlipada
Thane West 400607
For more information contact:
Dr. Omair Khan (PT) +91 95614 44010

Sun. May 28
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Mumbai, India

Instructor: Sana Khan - EBFA-MI

Location TBA
Mumbai, India
For more information contact:
+91 9022550007

June 2017


Fri. June 16
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. June 17
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Bari, Italy

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

NJLAYA
Via Mendes Chico
Bari
Register Now

Sat. June 17
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. June 18
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Bari, Italy

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA-MI

NJLAYA
Via Mendes Chico
Bari
Register Now

Fri. June 23
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. June 24
9am - 12pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - London, U.K.

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
London, U.K.
Register Now

Sat. June 24
1pm - 5pm
-
Sun. June 25
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - London, U.K.

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
London, U.K.
Register Now

September 2017


Fri. September 29
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. September 30
9am - 5pm

MEFit Health & Fitness Summit - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Jumeriah Beach Hotel
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

October 2017


Sun. October 1
9am - 5pm
-
Mon. October 2
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

Mon. October 2
9am - 5pm
-
Tues. October 3
9am - 5pm

EBFA MI Camp - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS