July 2017


Sat. July 7
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Taipei, Taiwan

Instructor: Pai & Pao - EBFA MIs

Location TBA
Taipei, Taiwan
For more information contact
yuanming1016@me.com

Fri. July 7
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. July 8
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Rome, Italy

Instructor: Dr. Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Maximo Sport & Fitness
Via Casal
Boccone 283
Register Now

Sat. July 8
8am - 5pm
-
Sun. July 9
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Rome, Italy

Instructor: Dr. Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Maximo Sport & Fitness
Via Casal
Boccone 283
Register Now

Sun. July 9
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Taipei, Taiwan

Instructor: Pai & Pao - EBFA MIs

Location TBA
Taipei, Taiwan
Register Now

Sat. July 15
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Seoul, Korea

Instructor: Youngchul Park - EBFA MI

Seoul at Ratio Fit Gym
Seoul, Korea
For more information contact
ycpark4095@naver.com

Sat. July 22
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Study Group - Rome,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Maximo Sport & Fitness
Via di Casal Boccone, 283
Roma, 00139 Italia
Register Now

Sun. July 30
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 -Mumbai,India

Instructor: Dr. Sana Khan- EBFA MI

Location TBA
Mumbai,India
For more information contact
sshama92@gmail.com

August 2017


Fri. August 12
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Seoul, Korea

Instructor: Youngchul Park - EBFA MI

KFTA
Seoul, Korea
For more information contact
ycpark4095@naver.com

September 2017


Fri. September 15
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. September 16
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Milano,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Unconventional Milano
Via Lodovico Mancini, 3
Milano, 20129
Register Now

Sat. September 16
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. September 17
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Milano,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Unconventional Milano
Via Lodovico Mancini, 3
Milano, 20129
Register Now

Fri. September 15
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. September 16
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Stockholm,Sweden

Instructor: Mikael Johansson - EBFA MI

Bosön idrottsanläggning i Stockholm
Stockholm,Sweden
Register Now

Sat. September 16
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. September 17
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Stockholm,Sweden

Instructor: Mikael Johansson - EBFA MI

Bosön idrottsanläggning i Stockholm
Stockholm,Sweden
Register Now

Fri. September 29
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. September 30
9am - 5pm

MEFit Health & Fitness Summit - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Jumeriah Beach Hotel
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

October 2017


Sun. October 1
9am - 5pm
-
Mon. October 2
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

Mon. October 2
9am - 5pm
-
Tues. October 3
9am - 5pm

EBFA MI Camp - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Dubai, UAE
Register Now

Sat. October 7
9:30am - 5pm
-
Sun. October 8
9am - 3pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Prague, Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Hotel Andels Prague
Stroupežnického 21
Prague 5, Czech Republic
Register Now

Fri. October 13
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. October 14
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Faenza,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

JLAB
Via Alessandro Volta, 5
Faenza, 48018 Italia
Register Now

Sat. October 14
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. October 15
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Faenza,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

JLAB
Via Alessandro Volta, 5
Faenza, 48018 Italia
Register Now

Fri. October 20
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. October 21
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Antwerpen, Belgium Republic

Instructor: Federico Luzi and Anton Ghys - EBFA MIs

Elite Athletes
Griffinstraat 11, 2170 Merksem
Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

Sat. October 21
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. October 22
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Antwerpen, Belgium Republic

Instructor: Federico Luzi and Anton Ghys - EBFA MIs

Elite Athletes
Griffinstraat 11, 2170 Merksem
Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

Sat. October 28
3pm - 7pm
-
Sun. October 29
10am - 7pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Barcelona, Spain

Instructor: Susana Sánchez - EBFA MI

L'ESTUDI Espai Salut
Major, 57
Molins de Rei,
Barcelona 08750
Register Now

November 2017


Fri. November 10
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. November 11
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Treviso,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Area 4
via Crevada, 4D
Susegana, 31058 Italia
Register Now

Sat. November 11
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. November 12
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Treviso,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Area 4
via Crevada, 4D
Susegana, 31058 Italia
Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS