\

January 2018


Sun. January 14
10am - 6pm

BarefootRx Rehab Specialist® Level 1 - Thane, India

Instructor: Dr Anuja Luniya - EBFA MI

Anjul’s-The Lifestyle Club
313, 3rd Floor
Arcadia Hiranandani Estate
Off Ghodbunder Road
Patlipada Thane West 400607
For more inforation contact
7715 886 667

Sat. January 20
8am - 5pm
-
Sun. Jan 21
8am - 5pm

EBFA Global Mentorship - London, U.K.

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

GRANGE HOLBORN HOTEL
50-60 Southhampton Row
London, UK WC1B 4AR
Register Now

Sun. January 21
8am - 5pm

Feet, Fascia, Functional Movement Summit - London, U.K.

Presenters: James Earls, Dr Robert Schleip,
Dr Emily Splichal, Gary Ward

GRANGE HOLBORN HOTEL
50-60 Southhampton Row
London, UK WC1B 4AR
Register Now

Sat. January 27
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Tokyo, Japan

Instructor: Masa Takahashi - EBFA MI

Human Academy Institute
2-14-17 Takadanobaba
Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
Register Here:
masayuki_t@hotmail.com

Sun. January 28
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx Rehab Specialist® Level 1 - Mumbai,India

Instructor: Dr. Sana Khan - EBFA MI

Location TBA
Mumbai, India
Register Here:
sshama92@gmail.com

February 2018


Fri. February 2
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. February 3
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Milano,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Unconventional Milano
Via Lodovico Mancini, 3
Milano, 20129
Register Now

Sun. February 4
9am - 5pm

BarefootRx Rehab Specialist® Level 2 - Mumbai, India

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Mumbai, India
To register contact
sshama92@gmail.com

Sat. February 3
8am - 6pm
-
Sun. February 4
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Milano,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Unconventional Milano
Via Lodovico Mancini, 3
Milano, 20129
Register Now

Sat. February 10
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. February 11
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Jakarta, Indonesia

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Jakarta, Indonesia
Register Now

Sat. February 10
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Tokyo, Japan

Instructor: Masa Takahashi - EBFA MI

Human Academy Institute
2-14-17 Takadanobaba
Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
Register Here:
masayuki_t@hotmail.com

Sun. February 11
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Tokyo, Japan

Instructor: Masa Takahashi - EBFA MI

Human Academy Institute
2-14-17 Takadanobaba
Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
Register Here:
masayuki_t@hotmail.com

Fri. February 16
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. February 17
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Sassari,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Palazzo Segni
Viale Umberto 52
Sassari, Sassari 07100 Italia
Register Now

Sat. February 17
8am - 6pm
-
Sun. February 18
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Sassari,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Palazzo Segni
Viale Umberto 52
Sassari, Sassari 07100 Italia
Register Now

March 2018


Fri. March 9
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. March 10
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Stockholm,Sweden

Instructor: Mikael Johansson - EBFA MI

Bosön idrottsanläggning i Stockholm Register Now

Sat. March 10
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun. March 11
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Stockholm,Sweden

Instructor: Mikael Johansson - EBFA MI

Bosön idrottsanläggning i Stockholm Register Now

Fri. March 16
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. March 17
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Napoli,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Monster Gym
Via Coriolano, 7
Napoli, Italia 80124
Register Now

Sat. March 17
8am - 6pm
-
Sun. March 18
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Napoli,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Monster Gym
Via Coriolano, 7
Napoli, Italia 80124
Register Now

April 2018


Sat. April 6
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. April 7
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Krefeld, Germany

Instructor: Anton Ghys & Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA MIs

Location TBA
Krefeld, Germany
Register Now

Sun. April 7
9am - 5pm
-
Mon. April 8
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Krefeld, Germany

Instructor: Anton Ghys & Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA MIs

Location TBA
Krefeld, Germany
Register Now

Fri. April 13
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. April 14
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Torino,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Uominificio Somatos
Corso IV Novembre
Torino, Italia 10136
Register Now

Sat. April 14
8am - 6pm
-
Sun. April 15
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Torino,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Uominificio Somatos
Corso IV Novembre
Torino, Italia 10136
Register Now

May 2018


Fri. May 11
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. May 12
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Arezzo,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Training Lab
Via Righi, 11
Arezzo, 52100 Italia
Register Now

Sat. May 12
8am - 6pm
-
Sun. May 13
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Arezzo,Italy

Instructor: Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Training Lab
Via Righi, 11
Arezzo, 52100 Italia
Register Now

Fri. May 25
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. May 26
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Ghent, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

Sterk
Campinglaan 2
Gent, Belgium 9000
Register Now

Sat. May 26
2pm - 5pm
-
Sun. May 27
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Ghent, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

Sterk
Campinglaan 2
Gent, Belgium 9000
Register Now

June 2018


Fri. June 8
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. June 9
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

MEFITPRO
Office # 102, Intercoil Building
Al Jreena Street, Al Quoz
Dubai,United Arab Emirates
Register Now

Sat June 9
2pm- 5pm
-
Sun June 10
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Dubai, UAE

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

MEFITPRO
Office # 102, Intercoil Building
Al Jreena Street, Al Quoz
Dubai,United Arab Emirates
Register Now

July 2018


Fri July 20
8am - 6pm
-
Sat July 21
8am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Wroclaw, Poland

Instructor: Anton Ghys and Federico Luzi - EBFA MIs

Wroclaw, Poland Register Now

Sat July 22
2pm - 6pm
-
Sun July 23
8am- 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Wroclaw, Poland

Instructor: Anton Ghys and Federico Luzi - EBFA MIs

Wroclaw, Poland Register Now

September 2018


Sat. September 29
9am - 5pm

BARE® Workout - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Pilates Body Tree
127A/B Telok Ayer Street,
Singapore 068596
Register Now

Sun. September 30
9am - 5pm

Run Injury Free! - Singapore

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Pilates Body Tree
127A/B Telok Ayer Street,
Singapore 068596
Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS