August 2020


Sat. August 8
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Seoul, Korea

Instructor: Youngchul Park - EBFA MI

Location TBA
Seoul, Korea
To Register:
ycpark4095@naver.com

Sun. August 9
10am - 5pm

BARE® Workout Instructor Training - Virtual

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Virtual Register Now

Sat. August 29
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. August 30
9am - 5pm

FASCIAL & BAREFOOT MOVEMENT SUMMIT
Prague,Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi and Dr Emily Splichal

Location TBA
Prague,Czech Republic
Register Now

Sun. August 30
9:30am-4:30pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Tokyo,Japan

Instructor: Masayuki Takahashi - EBFA MI

103-M3 Sport Therapy
Azalea Akasaka 103
12-12 Akasaka, Minato-ku
Register Now

September 2020


Fri. September 18
8am - 4pm
-
Sat. September 19
8am - 4pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Antwerp, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

STRENGTH & Company
Cruyslei 54
2140 Borgerhout
Register Now

Fri. September 19
9am - 5pm

Pelvic Balance - Barcelona, Spain

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

Kinair 120 – Santaló, 12 Register Now

Thurs. September 24
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. September 27
9am - 5pm

NASM Optima - Phoeniz, Arizona

Instructor: Dr Dr. Emily Splichal

Arizona Grand Resort & Spa
8000 Arizona Grand Pkwy
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Register Now

October 2020


Thurs. October 1
9am - 7pm
-
Fri. October 2
9am - 3pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Montevideo,Uruguay

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

11200 Montevideo
Departamento de Montevideo
Uruguay
Register Now

Fri. October 2
3pm - 7pm
-
Sat. October 3
9am - 7pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Montevideo,Uruguay

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Sport Fit Performance
Magallanes 1017
Montevideo, Uruguay
Register Now

Fri. October 16
8am - 4pm
-
Sat. October 17
8am - 4pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Mechelen, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

Personal. Mechelen
(Training, Kinesitherapie & Voeding)
Kon. Astridlaan 66
2800 Mechelen, Belgium
Register Now

Fri. October 23
9am - 5pm
-
Sat. October 24
9am - 1pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Prague,Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

MOVELAB Institute
Lidická 766/1
150 00 Praha 5-Smíchov
Register Now

Sat. October 24
2pm - 5pm
-
Sun. October 25
9am - 5 pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Prague,Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

MOVELAB Institute
Lidická 766/1
150 00 Praha 5-Smíchov
Register Now

Fri. October 23
8am - 6pm

BAREHand Training Specialist - Antwerpen,Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

STRENGTH & Company
Cruyslei 54
2140 Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

Sat. October 24
8am - 7pm

Pelvic Balance - Antwerpen, Belgium

Instructor: Federico Luzi and Anton Ghys - EBFA MIs

ProactiveKine
Schorpioenstraat 23, 2018
Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

November 2020


Sat. November 7
9am - 5pm<

Feet Fascia Summit - London, UK

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London SW7 5BD
Register Now

Sun. November 8
9am - 5pm<

BAREHAND Strong- Prague,Czech Republic

Instructor: Dr Federico Luzi - EBFA MI

MOVELAB Institute
Lidická 766/1
150 00 Praha 5-Smíchov
Register Now

Fri. November 20
8am - 4pm
-
Sat. November 21
8am - 4pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Gent, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

STERK
ProQ-Kine: 24ptn
Register Now

Sat. November 21
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. November 22
9am - 5pm

Movement Science Summit - Lisbon, Portugal

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Lusófona University Lisbon
Campo Grande 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal
To Register:
education@ebfafitness.com

Mon. November 23
9am - 5pm
-
Tues. November 24
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specalist® Level 1 - Lisbon, Portugal

Instructor: Dr Emily Splichal

Lusófona University Lisbon
Campo Grande 376
1749-024 Lisboa, Portugal
Register Now

Mon. November 23
9am - 6pm
-
Tues. November 24
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Singapore, Singapore

Instructor: Jerry Teo and Alycia Chua - EBFA MIs

BodyTree Central
137 Cecil Street
#12-01 Hengda Building
Singapore 069537
Register Now

December 2020


Fri. December 4
8am - 6pm
-
Sat. December 5
8am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Antwerpen, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

STRENGTH & Company
Cruyslei 54, 2140
Antwerpen, Belgium
Register Now

January 2021


Sat. January 31
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. February 1
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Antwerpen, Belgium

Instructor: Anton Ghys - EBFA MI

VivobarefootBrussels
Rue Blockmans 14, 1150
Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgiumm
Register Now

February 2021


Wed. February 10
9am - 7pm
-
Thurs. February 11
9am - 2pm

BarefootRx® Rehab Specialist Level 1 - Antioquia,Colombia

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Federico Gomez Fisio
Carrera 80 #35-95
Medellin, Antioquia
Colombia
Register Now

Thurs. February 11 3pm - 7pm
-
Fri. February 12
9am - 6pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Antioquia,Colombia

Instructor: Susana Sanchez - EBFA MI

Federico Gomez Fisio
Carrera 80 #35-95
Medellin, Antioquia
Colombia
Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS