June 2020


Sat. June 27
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. June 28
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Phoenix, Arizona

Instructor: Dr. Emily Splichal

Functional Body Institute (FBI) 1090 S Gilbert Rd #101
Gilbert, AZ 85296
(Inside Cynshine Yoga & Pilates)
Register Now

August 2020


Sat. August 15
9am - 5pm
-
Mon. August 17
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 and 2 - Chicago,IL

Instructor: Dr. Emily Splichal

Body Mind Learn Center
616 N North Ct Suite 250b
Palatine, IL 60067
Register Now

September 2020


Sat. September 12
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. September 13
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - London, Ontario

Instructor: Stuart Wakefield - EBFA MI

Location TBA
London, Ontario
Register Now

Sat. September 19
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. September 20
9am-5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Surrey, British Columbia

Instructor: Stuart Wakefield - EBFA MI

Level UP Fitness and Martial Arts 130th St Unit #108-8655 Register Now

Sat. September 19
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. September 20
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - New York, NY

Instructor: Dr. Emily Splichal

Crunch Fitness
1109 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10022
Register Now

Sat. September 26
9am -5pm
-
Sun. September 27
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Hampton, New Brunswick

Instructor: Stuart Wakefiled - EBFA MI

Lifestyles Health & Fitness Studio
1032 Main Street, Unit 1
Hampton, New Brunswick E5N 6E7
Register Now

October 2020


Sat. October 17
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. October 18
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 2 - Ann Arbor, MI

Instructor: Stuart Wakefield - EBFA MI

Tru Fitness
359 Metty Dr, Suite 1
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Register Now

November 2020


Sat. November 7
9am - 5pm
-
Sun. November 8
9am - 5pm

Barefoot Training Specialist® Level 1 - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Instructor: Stuart Wakefield - EBFA MI

proACTIVE Fitness #5-3602 Taylor Street East Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9 Register Now

If you are unable to attend a Live Workshop,
you can still earn your CEC's and further your education through our many Home Study options.

Audio Lectures

Online Courses

Home Study CDs

Educational Webinars



ABOUT EBFA | FIND A WORKSHOP | FACULTY | HOME STUDY | REGISTRATION | CONTACT | TERMS & CONDITIONS